Lost Post ( by Carley Evans )

I started a post yesterday entitled, “When Disappointment Becomes Anger” and promptly lost it when almost ready to publish the end result. I find that fact ironic – is that the correct term? Perhaps because I was writing about disappointment becoming anger, and anger becoming rage; I found I wasn’t angry. I was disappointed momentarily. Then, I thought perhaps the words were not helpful, not right, not to be published. God has a way of being in control of all things, you know. So, why be angry? Disappointed, yes. Angry, no.

Thank You, Lord that at all times Your purposes win over mine. In Jesus’ Name, I praise You.

2 thoughts on “Lost Post ( by Carley Evans )

  1. lambskinny says:

    Good morning; thanks Patricia. Carley

  2. lambskinny says:

    Thank you so much, M.T.

Leave a Reply

