ANNIE DREAMING – My New Novel

I’m excited to announce the soon-to-be-published ANNIE DREAMING, my novel in parallel to METAL MAN WALKING. I hope – yes, hope! – to have it proofed ( again! ) and ready for publication by Friday, September 14th, 2012.

ANNIE DREAMING used to be titled ANNIE’S DREAM. But, this working title never caught my imagination as ANNIE DREAMING has and does.

ANNIE DREAMING follows Annie, Rick, Jim, Judith and the extended Logan family as each deals with the loss of Charlie. ANNIE DREAMING also follows Charlie’s early life in a way which METAL MAN WALKING only hints.

 

3 thoughts on “ANNIE DREAMING – My New Novel

  1. lambskinny says:

    Thanks Chelsea, Bottled Worder, and The Tale of My Heart.

  2. mtsweat says:

    Counting the days now Carley! Blessings good friend.

  3. lambskinny says:

    I am so excited to have you read it! And hear your opinion ! MMW selling a little …

Leave a Reply

