ANNIE DREAMING is close to completion.

"Metal Man Walking" : a novel

 

Hopefully my quick read-through and edit doesn’t seem too quick. I’m a determined person. Once I start a writing task, I find it difficult to step away from it until it’s done. My legs bear witness to this – right now, my thighs are numb from being in the same position for so long. I must get up, take a swim, get some blood flowing. No wonder I’ve gained weight!

At any rate, ANNIE DREAMING is done – again.

I’ve uploaded the files, re-worked the cover. Now I wait for CreateSpace to tell me that my proof is ready for review.

Once I’ve reviewed it, I’ll likely step away for a week, peruse the manuscript one more time, then hit “publish.”

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

